Book by phone: +1 (604) 902-2211

#07 Fitzsimmons Walk

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 9, 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

#7 Fitzsimmons Walk, 7124 Nancy Greene Drive Whistler, B.C. V8E 0W9 Canada

Set over 3 floors, this beautiful high end, luxury Townhome set within the Fitzsimmons Walk complex, is walking distance to the Village and offers spectacular mountain views. An expansive living space set over 3 floors with 4 bedrooms & 3.5 bathrooms (Sleeps 9). Top of the range appliances throughout, along with a separate media room featuring its own bar/kitchenette. This well thought out property also features an outdoor living space, private hot tub with gas fireplace and a 2 car private garage, making this an excellent choice for the most discerning client.

HIGHLIGHTS:
• 4 bedrooms (sleeps 9)
• 3.5 bathrooms
• Private Hot tub, outdoor living space with gas fireplace
• Media room with bar/kitchenette (lower floor)
• Fully equipped gourmet kitchen (main floor)
• 2 Wine Fridges
• Complimentary Wifi internet
• Cable & Apple TV
• iPod/iphone docking station
• Wood burning fireplace in Living Area (first wood load provided)
• Central A/C
• In-suite laundry (Washer & Dryer)
• Private parking garage for 2 small vehicles
• Ski & Bike storage within the private garage
• Patio with built in BBQ
• Located at the front of the complex offering views of both Whistler & Blackcomb

BEDROOM CONFIGURATION:
Master Bedroom – Queen Bed (top floor) with ensuite bathroom, gas fireplace & small balcony
Second Bedroom – Queen bed (top floor), shared bathroom
Third Bedroom – Queen bed (lower floor) with ensuite bathroom
Fourth Bedroom – Twin over Double bunk bed (Top Floor), shared bathroom

PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE / SKI LIFTS:
15 minute walk to the main village and another 5 minutes to the lifts
9 minute bus ride to the Village/Gondola
3 minute car ride to the Village

GOOD TO KNOW:
• No Pets allowed
• No smoking
• 29 years and above to rent
• This is an exclusive complex with zero tolerance for excess noise and parties
• Private underground garage with space for 2 small vehicles (visitor spaces available on a first come, first served basis)

* Main parking gate is 7'4"
**Private parking gate is 6'7"

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 3 story, Built in 2009
Unit Code 07FW
Beds 3 queen beds, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 9, 8 dining seats, 2 car garage
Floor Area 2560 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Mountain View, Deck / Patio, Hot Tub, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, Adventure, Family, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Post Office, Banks
Outdoor Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Ski / Snow Board, Lakeside Swimming
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, Board Games Selection
Average Manager Rating (Based on 209 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fall trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tyler B from Swan River, MB recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at this property as 2 small families with young children. The property was beautiful with all the amenities. Dishes and cooking utensils were all provided. Bedding was comfortable. There was plenty of space for everyone and with 2 families attending we were happy with the multilevel
    design layout. We were about a 15 minute walk from downtown whistler. There was an issue with the hot tub during our stay, which was fixed promptly when we let them know. Would highly recommend the property to anyone travelling to Whistler.

    • Manager Responded on 10/3/2019

      Thank you so much Tyler for your feedback and I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time here in Whistler. Thanks again and I hope you'll be back when you next visit Whistler. Best regards, Debbie

  •  
  • Nice Family rental

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kate G from Woodinville, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We very much enjoyed our stay at #07 Fitzsimmons Walk. We are a family of 6 -- youngest child is 4 and oldest is 14. We found the house to be safe, clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. Thank you for a wonderful rental; we look forward to coming back next year!

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2019

      Fantastic, thank you so much Kate for taking the time to write a review. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your time here, thanks too for being great guests and I look forward to your return on your next visit. Best regards, Debbie

  •  
  • Loved the location

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randi C from Port Alberni, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We were here for a family memorial. 8 adults and this condo worked for us great. Everything we needed was there. Short walk or drive to the village and we were surrounded by beautiful walking trails. extremely easy check-in/check-out.
    Definitely would go back there.

    • Manager Responded on 6/1/2019

      Thank you Randi, I'm so pleased you enjoyed the wonderful hiking trails in Whistler and that you loved your time at our Fitzsimmons townhome. I hope you'll be back for another visit some time! Best regards, Debbie

  •  
  • Gorgeous Home!!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Briony S from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We were thoroughly impressed with this modern townhouse just blocks to Whistler Village. We traveled for american Thanksgiving and were delighted that the kitchen had absolutely everything we needed to prepare a large meal for 8 people, including high yield cookware and serveware. The hot tub was popular with our kids too and we even had a bear cub visitor which was a special treat. The layout was ideal for multiple families and provides a rec room area for the bigger kids which we appreciated. I suppose the house is technically walkable to the village and gondola, but it really isn't practical in the winter so we drove. There is a shuttle just outside the Fitzsimmons Walk development that also takes you there. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you Debbie at Whistler Breaks for all of your help before and during our stay!

    • Manager Responded on 11/28/2018

      Thank you Briony, I really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a glowing review! It always make us smile when we know the guests have enjoyed their stay here in Beautiful Whistler. Thanks again for being such great guests and I hope you'll be back for another visit one day soon. Best regards, Debbie

  •  
  • Excellent property!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracey W from North Vancouver, BC recommends this vacation rental

    This is an excellent property. Clean, modern with fully outfitted kitchen and modern appliances, large BBQ. Love the layout with the basement floor space being like a separate suite. Everything was very clean and organized. Clean hot tub. Love the parking arrangement very secure, and easy to get rid of the garbage. Only 15 min walk to the Village. We had a travelling masseuse (Stacey) come to the condo. She was excellent! Cons: (very few!). Close to a busy road and the highway so you can hear the traffic, but you wouldn't notice in the winter when windows are closed. The cleaning crew arrived 15 minutes before the early 10:00am check out time. Would have preferred they gave us a few more minutes. For a 4 day stay could use some additional towels but with the washer and dryer we laundered what was there. Overall this is a beautiful place and we really enjoyed our stay. We were with family visiting from Ontario and they loved it. We had some smoky days from the fires that diluted the view of the mountains, but Whistler is always beautiful! Thanks for a great stay!!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2018

      Thank you so much Tracey for your positive feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed the great property at Fitzsimmons and all that Whistler has to offer. You were great guests and I hope you'll pay us a visit next time you're here. Best regards Debbie

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with our rental. It was located a short walk to the Village. It was clean, well furnished and designed for a family. We would gladly rent the same home on our next visit.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I'm so pleased you enjoyed the great location and your time here in Whistler! Best regards, Debbie

  •  
  • Summer Getaway

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vince W from Humble, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The townhome is great. Location is good and the amenities are really good. Only issue we found is the master bedroom can be loud with street noise as it backs on to a busy street with both car and pedestrian traffic.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2018

      Thank you Vince! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at Fitzsimmons and hope you'll be back when you next visit. Best regards, Debbie

  •  
  • Whistler Spring Break

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spokane, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The townhome is very nice. Great location. Very comfortable. Great for a couple families.

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2018

      Thank you Ryan, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your time at #07 Fitzsimmons ! All the best, Debbie

  •  
  • Whistler townhouse

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel S from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very comfortable stay for 8 of us. Right across the street from village bus route. Beautiful home

    • Manager Responded on 2/14/2018

      Thank you Daniel, I'm so pleased you enjoyed the lovely Fitzsimmons property. Thanks for being great guests and I hope you'll be back for another visit someday. Best regards Debbie

  •  
  • Annual ski trip success for 9

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer S from McKinney, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was gorgeous and perfectly situated for our group. Short walk to the village, backs up to a tree lined creek, and comfy patios. The only thing that caught us off guard as regular HomeAway clients in the U.S. was the lack of the usual household kitchen inclusions generally passed on from renter to renter (e.g., spices, oil, etc). Apparently this is a bylaw in Canada though so no fault to the property management/owner. Just pointing this out for future renters who are traveling in from the states. Underground parking was nice as well though the garage will really only accommodate one SUV snuggly with the multiple trash cans also stored in the private garage. There is additional parking available underground though for other vehicles. Parking was never an issue.

    Last but not least, we worked with Debbie to rent this beautiful condo and she was a pleasure to work with.

    • Manager Responded on 2/9/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback and I'm so pleased your enjoyed your stay at Fitzsimmons. Although we do leave out some basic spices and condiments we don't usually leave out a large selection. I was a little confused about where the trash cans were left in the parking garage. There is a small shelving system for guests to use and one small bin underneath, however maybe an extra one was left there by mistake so we will certainly check. I'm glad you enjoyed your time in Whistler, you certainly lucked out with the gorgeous snow conditions. Best regards Debbie

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Oct 15, 2019-Nov 14, 2019 $525 $3,675 $15,750 4 No restrictions
Nov 15, 2019-Nov 27, 2019 $525 $3,675 na 4 No restrictions
Nov 28, 2019-Dec 1, 2019 $545 na na 4 No restrictions
Dec 2, 2019-Dec 12, 2019 $575 $4,025 na 4 No restrictions
Dec 13, 2019-Dec 19, 2019 $899 $6,293 na 5 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2019-Jan 1, 2020 $2,250-$2,370 $15,750-$16,350 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2020-Feb 13, 2020 $999 $6,993 $29,970 4 No restrictions
Feb 14, 2020-Feb 23, 2020 $1,099 $7,693 na 4 No restrictions
Feb 24, 2020-Mar 29, 2020 $999 $6,993 $29,970 4 No restrictions
Mar 30, 2020-Apr 13, 2020 $799 $5,593 na 4 No restrictions
Apr 14, 2020-May 2, 2020 $565 $3,955 na 4 No restrictions
May 3, 2020-Jun 12, 2020 $499 $3,493 $14,970 4 No restrictions
Jun 13, 2020-Jun 30, 2020 $499 $3,493 na 4 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2020-Jul 30, 2020 $565 $3,955 $16,950 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
50.126228,-122.954784

Whistler Breaks 9254 Pinetree Lane Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B9 +1 (604) 902-2211 debbie@whistlerbreaks.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon